Pricing that scales with you
Try any plan free for 7 days. Cancel anytime.
Frequently Asked Questions
How does the 7-day free trial work?
Both the Lite and Pro plans include a 7-day free trial. You'll enter your payment details to get started, but you won't be charged a single cent until day 8. You can cancel anytime during the trial at no cost.
How does the 5 user limit work on Lite?
You can invite up to 4 other people to your team on the Lite plan. Once you need a 6th team member, you'll need to upgrade the entire team to the Pro plan for unlimited members.
Can I cancel my plan at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time from your billing settings. You'll retain access to your plan's features until the end of your billing cycle.
What happens to my AI chat history if I downgrade?
Your chat history is preserved, but you won't be able to send new messages to the Orbit AI Chat Assistant on the Lite plan.